Home          History     Officials        Show Information      Show Schedules   Show Winners 'Hall of Fame'    Photo Gallery



NWFCC Members websites

Jeff Hamlett
Clarke & Gillott
Terry Kelly

If you would like a link adding here please email Jeff Hamlett at

Show Winners 'Hall of Fame'

The clubs Hall of Fame is like a "who's who" of the leading fanciers from the last two decades, many of the leading exhibitors in the UK can point to a win at the North West, yet for some although having done well in the colour specials the big win still eludes them. The diversity of our exhibitor base with our central location and strong local competition ensures a win at the North West is something to shout about.

Past Winners
  Best in Show Best Champion Best Novice Number of Entries
2019 Rodger & Wood Rodger & Wood Dobbs & McGuigan 515
2018 G Spencer G Spencer J Swatten 520
2017 M Eld M Eld J Roberts 542
2016 B Caldwell B Caldwell J Roberts 404
2015 B Timmins B Timmins J Swatten 249
2014 Show cancelled    
2013 A & S Kendall A & S Kendall T Campbell 665
2012 F Sanderson F Sanderson T Campbell 687
2011 J Murray J Murray G Holdsworth 750
2010 Clarke & Gillott Clarke & Gillott Herd & Somerville 670
2009 G Holdsworth Clarke & Gillott G Holdsworth 660
2008 Robroy Fifes Robroy Fifes A Williams 500
2007 Robroy Fifes Robroy Fifes C & G Vaughan 620
2006 G Spencer G Spencer C Dyte 790
2005 Clarke & Gillott Clarke & Gillott R Brown 500
2004 J Hughes J Hughes R Brown 570
2003 AE Clamp AE Clamp R Pratt 500
2002 Stanway & Warren Stanway & Warren G Moyers 540
2001 Stanway & Warren Stanway & Warren BW Davies 547
2000 Clarke & Gillott Clarke & Gillott R Stringman 565
1999 AE Clamp AE Clamp   540


Other links of interest
National Council of Aviculture
Fife Federation